Insurance

Enjoy The Peace of Mind When Insuring Thorough Us. Our Insurance Department Offers Tailor Made Polices For Each Client. We Also Offers After Sales Service And Assistance To All Our Insured Customers.

‘Honda Assure’ Is An Insurance Initiative Introduced By HSCI To Enhance Ownership Experience For Honda Car Customers. Under The Honda Assure Program, All Honda Car Customers Get The Benefit of A More Transparent, Hassle-Free Transaction And A Quick Turnaround Time On Their Insurance Claims. The Entire Transaction Is Routed Through An On-Line Central Server Which Enables HSCI To Monitor The Overall Operations More Effectively. Some of The Direct Benefits To The Customers Include Cashless Insurance Across India, Instant Policy Issuance, And Improved Turnaround Time.

Please Fill In The Below Required Details

( * ) Mendatory Fields





Dream Honda – SURAT (3S)

Jivan Jyot Cinema Compound,
Udhna Main Road, Surat - 394210
Sales : +91-261-4060406
Service : +91-261-4060400
TeleFax : +91-261-4060402
Dealer One2One: +919662526227
sales.surat@dreamhonda.in
service.surat@dreamhonda.in
parts.surat@dreamhonda.in
insurance.surat@dreamhonda.in
finance.surat@dreamhonda.in
24 x 7 Assistance : +91-9662526226

Dream Honda – VAPI (3S)

Ganga Complex, Opp. Empress Mall,
At & Post : Salvav, NH-8, Vapi, District : Valsad.
Sales : +91-260-6621201 / 202 / 204
Service : +91-260-6621208 / 209 / 210
TeleFax: +91-260-2437211
Dealer One2One: +919662515820
sales.vapi@dreamhonda.in
service.vapi@dreamhonda.in
parts.vapi@dreamhonda.in
insurance.vapi@dreamhonda.in
finance.vapi@dreamhonda.in
24 x 7 Assistance : +91-9978087000

Important Contacts

Sales Manager - Surat : +91-9662526250
pratik.desai@dreamhonda.in
Service Manager - Surat : +91-9662526249
pratik.bakre@dreamhonda.in
Sales Manager - Vapi : +91-9099911404
jubin.sindhi@dreamhonda.in
Service Manager - Vapi : +91-9978087000
kaushal.naik@dreamhonda.in