About Us

Dream Honda Was Commenced In September 2009 At Surat (Gujarat) As Honda Authorized Dealership of Honda Cars India Ltd. With A Commitment To Provide Honda`s Latest Passenger Car Models & Technology With A World Class Buying And Service Experience.

“A Place Where You Would Like To Come & Feel The Joy of Buying A Car”

Dream Honda Is The Culmination of A Long Cherished Dream To Give Our Customer The Class, Convenience And Comfort That They So Rightly Deserve. We Offer 3S Convenience Under One Roof.

Dream Honda Covers The Entire Spectrum of Automobiles Related Activities Like :

•  Car Exchange Facility Through Honda Auto Terrace.
•  Sales / Services / Spares / Finance / Insurance.
•  Accidental Repairs With Cash Less Advantage.
•  Honda Care Extended Warranty / Honda Care Road Side Assistance.
•  24*7 Breakdown Assistance.
•  Unmatched Car Finance Solutions.

Dream Honda – SURAT (3S)

Jivan Jyot Cinema Compound,
Udhna Main Road, Surat - 394210
Sales : +91-261-4060406
Service : +91-261-4060400
TeleFax : +91-261-4060402
Dealer One2One: +919662526227
sales.surat@dreamhonda.in
service.surat@dreamhonda.in
parts.surat@dreamhonda.in
insurance.surat@dreamhonda.in
finance.surat@dreamhonda.in
24 x 7 Assistance : +91-9662526226

Dream Honda – VAPI (3S)

Ganga Complex, Opp. Empress Mall,
At & Post : Salvav, NH-8, Vapi, District : Valsad.
Sales : +91-260-6621201 / 202 / 204
Service : +91-260-6621208 / 209 / 210
TeleFax: +91-260-2437211
Dealer One2One: +919662515820
sales.vapi@dreamhonda.in
service.vapi@dreamhonda.in
parts.vapi@dreamhonda.in
insurance.vapi@dreamhonda.in
finance.vapi@dreamhonda.in
24 x 7 Assistance : +91-9978087000

Important Contacts

Sales Manager - Surat : +91-9662526250
pratik.desai@dreamhonda.in
Service Manager - Surat : +91-9662526249
pratik.bakre@dreamhonda.in
Sales Manager - Vapi : +91-9099911404
jubin.sindhi@dreamhonda.in
Service Manager - Vapi : +91-9978087000
kaushal.naik@dreamhonda.in